Finding Your Sacred Voice

Cisterns of Creativity and Innovation

Finding Your Sacred Voice

A free training in Conscious Creativity

with Medical Visionary, Melanie Weller  and  Artist , Kendall Sarah Scott

Thursday 23 April, 2020

3:00 PM EDT    2:00 PM CDT    1:00 PM MDT   12:00 PM PDT    17:00 GMT

Map yourself into your Zone of Genius

We all have a physical expression of our internal navigation – and an internal expression of our physical navigation.

What if you discovered a new way to approach your territory ?

Do you know how your navigation system lights up ?

How to read  your internal maps ?

What if you had a map revealing the potentials awaiting your discovery ?

What would your life be like if you discovered more enchantment, joy, self-acceptance, laughter and ease ?

Do you desire more conscious depth in your creativity or mind-body practice ?

Join us as we demonstrate how to use Story Prescription and Creative Cartography as navigation tools during these changing times. Click Link to sign up for our complimentary offering.

Finding Your Sacred Voice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.